New Year 2022 Retreat – Prayers and Meditation 

Please join us for teachings and retreat – part-timers are welcome. . . 

Sakya Kachod Choling is happy to announce that we are hosting an online New Year 2022 Retreat with Venerable Khenpo Pema Wangdak. Please join us in jump starting 2022 with precious teachings and practical instruction on the power of Prayers and Meditation.

The retreat will be held online. You will need to register for the New Year Retreat in order to participate by clicking the button below.

The Zoom link will be sent via email a few days before the retreat. Please sign in half an hour ahead of the scheduled time to get settled.

Our weekly Sunday Green Tara 4 Mandala Puja and sitting meditation program will continue as usual. You will have the choice to join the Sunday program or remain with the retreat program that Sunday, January 2.

Everyone is welcome, there are no prerequisites.

Retreat Schedule 

Orientation: Friday, December 31, 2021 at 5 – 6 pm EST/ 2 -3 pm PST

Daily Schedule: Saturday, January 1 – Monday, January 3, 2022

Teachings on Prayers and Meditation:
12 pm – 3 pm EST/ 9 am – 12 pm PST

Practice Session:
4:30 – 6:00 pm EST/ 1:30 – 3 pm PS

New Year 2022 Retreat Open to Everyone Begins New Year’s Eve
The suggested donation for this retreat is $50 – $200. No one will be turned away for lack of funds. Your generosity is greatly appreciated.  
To register for the retreat please use the button below to make a one time donation to Sakya Kachod Choling via PayPal. Please indicate that your payment is for “New Year Retreat.”

Registration and Payment